2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3295 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3295 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

kyusik dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Great hotel near Airport
convinient from airport Great facilities nice service
Diulas 21 Februari 2015

Peter dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Excellent transit hotel
Food, staff and rooms
Excellent stop over hotel. Excellent dining in one of three restaurants, in house casino and ATM, friendly and professional staff, good WiFi connection, excellent rooms and just a walk away from the airport terminals
Diulas 20 Februari 2015

Richard dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
A good place to start your holiday from.
Food, comfort, location.
Diulas 19 Februari 2015

kelly dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
dirty and unkept
lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Diulas 17 Februari 2015

Peter dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.
Diulas 16 Februari 2015

Elma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Great
close to the airport, the room was clean and the staffs were nice...
During our stay at waterfront Hotel, I was not feeling good at that time so i almost stayed at the room. When we ate our dinner at the hotel restaurant i just ordered a very simple menu because I didn't have good appetite. The waiter was very kind and gave me some foods that I might like to eat even I didn't order, I was so much impressed with that kind gesture.
Diulas 15 Februari 2015

Michael dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
A decent airport hotel
Well ist at the airport...
Fine as I had a 6 am flight I booked a 4 am call with reminder that was prompt and courteous
Diulas 14 Februari 2015

Sung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
near airport
location for simple one night to stay
simple and easy access from the airport after getting late night landing in Cebu.
Diulas 11 Februari 2015

linda dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Conveminent,
Z
Diulas 10 Februari 2015

Richard dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed here several times. My only complaint is with the food and food service staff. However, I don't stay there for the food, I stay there because it is right next to the airport and very convenient for arrivals and departures at Cebu Airport.
Diulas 10 Februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: