Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 490 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 490 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 6.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Perkhidmatan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

donald dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Diulas 23 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

William dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Diulas 23 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kurt dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Diulas 05 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maricel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Diulas 28 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eduardo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Diulas 28 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

noralynn dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Caroline dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Diulas 04 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jacqueline dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Diulas 02 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lady dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
h
b
Diulas 02 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2015
Disappointed
Beach, pool, hotel set-up
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Diulas 01 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: