Sangat Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 120 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 120 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 6.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.5
  • Perkhidmatan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Fiona dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik King
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Diulas 24 Januari 2016

Vadims dari Latvia
Kumpulan
Deluxe Twin Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Diulas 10 Disember 2015

Jinkie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Diulas 25 November 2015

Pamela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015

Geoffrey dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Deluxe Sea-View
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Diulas 01 Ogos 2015

Marko dari Finland
Pasangan
Superior Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Diulas 07 Mei 2015

joanna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Triple Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Diulas 05 April 2015

Steve dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Diulas 30 Mac 2015

Mark dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Superior Keluarga
Menginap 6 malam di Februari 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.
Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Diulas 25 Februari 2015

Evan dari Australia
Pasangan
Keluarga Deluxe - Pemandangan Laman
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.
the grounds.
average.
Diulas 17 Februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: