arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 5056 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5056 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.4

imelda R.
Filipina
13 Julai 2016
Budget hotel
This hotel is a very convenient place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff at the reception and a helpful guard in getting a taxi. Though they may not have a restaurant, 7-11 is just at the ground floor or go to Ayala Mall where you can dine and shop. I'll go back there again.

Betsie M.
Filipina
12 Julai 2016
Very nice stay!
We enjoy our stay here! Will come back again!

TAEMIN L.
Korea Selatan
11 Julai 2016
So so.
Nearby shopping center and easy to find. 1st floor's store is useful. Wifi works well, too. Comfortable place to rest after sightseeing.

Easy H.
Taiwan
10 Julai 2016
C/P worthy
Worth the money you spent

John M.
Amerika Syarikat
08 Julai 2016
Small but fully functional and practical
Everything you need and all operating as designed. Not much space to open suitcase but clean, hot water, good selection of tv channels, good wifi and helpful staff. Great location within one block of mall.

Ondrej K.
Republik Czech
07 Julai 2016
You have everything you need
My second stay in this hotel, you can't be disappointed if you choose Redhotels, you will have everything you need, especially clean room and comfy bed... WiFi is so fast you can even play online games..

jeni V.
Filipina
07 Julai 2016
my home in Cebu
for no-frills, comfortable, clean, efficient & cost-friendly accommodations near Ayala Mall, no other hotel can beat Red Planet.

Ser C.
Singapura
07 Julai 2016
Clean hotel. Value for money
Clean hotel. Value for money

Ronald G.
Filipina
06 Julai 2016
Location & affordability
You get more than you pay for.

Sam B.
Filipina
04 Julai 2016
RedPlanet Stat
Good facilities but small parking area.