Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 157 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 157 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 5.5
  • Lokasi 6.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.5
Saring ikut

Sylvain dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
cheap guesthouse
cost, location and staff
Diulas 06 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mara dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Double
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Perfect for a quick stay
Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Diulas 25 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Agnes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Not Value for Money
Not What I Expected
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Diulas 24 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Francis dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Bilik Asrama bercampur - 6 Katil dua tingkat
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Great staff
convenient, clean, great staff
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Diulas 24 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bremeline dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Comfortable Stay
Window in our room with a view of the city!
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Diulas 18 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

dongwoo dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Bilik Asrama bercampur - 6 Katil dua tingkat
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
It was pretty good.
Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Diulas 15 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christophe dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff
staff, cleanliness, Paul
Diulas 13 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

matt dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Just ashame about one staff member
Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
Diulas 09 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

James dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Bilik Asrama bercampur - 6 Katil dua tingkat
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
just an average dormitory
Price, price, price
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.
Diulas 21 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

James dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Bilik Asrama bercampur - 6 Katil dua tingkat
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
it was a nice stay
location is near the city center and mango. staffs are great and help out on our travelling plans in cebu.
Diulas 09 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: