Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 163 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.2
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

yun dari China
Pasangan
Bilik Sinamay
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
peaceful resort
peaceful surrounding, nice room & fireworm
from 6:00am - 18:00pm ,there's no electric power! far from the main road, so you have to eat in the hotel
Diulas 09 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cho dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Pinggir Kolam
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
Nice resort, but the location is very inconvinient
nice and quite area
the resort is good in general. But it is difficult to access because it is on an island. And you need to take a ferry in order to access the island. Last ferry to the island is at 7pm. So please consider that if you decided to stay in this resort. Also, you need to take the tricycle from the public pier to the resort, and it is a 10-15 mins ride. So keep that in mind as well if you are planning to travel around the cebu city. Other than that, this resort is good.
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nagayama dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Nice location and staff
location,staff and meals
I wish I could go there once again someday.
Diulas 20 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Standard Pinggir Kolam
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Talima is a great place to stay for diving.
Quiet, helpful staff, good food
Talima is a great place to stay for diving, especially if you use Mokie's Dive Center, which is an excellent choice. Mokie will give you first-rate service whether you are a beginner or experienced diver.
Diulas 13 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Camille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Relaxing and fun
Quiet, Relaxing and Stress free
We loved our stay at the resort. The place was very private and homy. It is a great way to relax and unwind from the busy city. You will have a "me" time here. Location is not very far from the city. The ocean view is very nice where it is very private and just across the sea you can see the civilization.Just the perfect get away.
Diulas 14 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marianne dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard Pinggir Kolam
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
okay lang
the bed at the beach...
going to Talima: Parkmall to Punta Engano (Movenpick)- P15 Pumpboat-P15 (20mins.ride) Terminal Fee-P5 Tricycle (Sta.Rosa to Talima)-P50 food-yummy especially the humba but somehow costly (price range: 150-300, drinks 8oz i think at P50) hotel room-nice, clean and big especially the CR but they should replace their aircon. they should put electric fan in each room. i noticed that they usually take good care more of the foreigners rather than have equal service for both locals and foreigners. pool-nice... deepest at 7ft and with jacuzzi. beach-you have to go down stairs to for you to swim. P100 snorkeling mask rental fee.
Diulas 03 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

crissand dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ekonomi
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
super expensive food. Food Not worth the price!!!
Nice seaview Relaxing Quite place to unwind Great staff very friendly & accomodating
Relaxing but super dooper expensive food. They should consider to lower their food price!! & going to the resort from the port comuting via tricycle is very expensive too due to super rocky road. Lucky enough we were able to ride a small pumpboat from the resort back to movenpick's port with their japanese guest & we were able to avoid the rocky road. Staff are so friendly.. they were the ones who arranged our boat back to mactan with the japanese guest.. but still i cant get over with their food price.. food price is unreasonable plus the serving is small. even if it's a far place, food still not worth the price.
Diulas 19 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bianca dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Sinamay
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Quiet beach getaway
Isolation room view
Diulas 07 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jaymie dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Keluarga Pinggir Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Great location for snorkeling and relaxation
fantastic lounging area, great location, cheap price
My sister and I stayed at Talima Beach Villas and Dive Resort on a weekend that caught the fringes of a typhoon in Central Visayas. We arrived in Mactan early morning to catch the public ferry amidst tall waves and a tricycle ride on bumpy roads (+/- 1.5 hour trip in all). Because the waves were quite strong, we were dissuaded by staff from snorkeling. The vacation could have sucked at this point but the many cozy cabanas to lounge in made up for it - very comfortable windy afternoon curled up with a good book and music. When the weather improved, the staff made sure we were able to maximize the time we had left, i.e. having transportation ready to head to the Bird Sanctuary and a guide with equipment waiting to accompany us snorkeling. (Note to future guests: bring bread when you go snorkeling. The fish are so tame they swim up to you for a bite) The rooms themselves are not posh by any means however it is worth the very reasonable price charged (we had the family room which had 2 queen beds). What you get are essentially the basics with small touches thrown in (the mosquito netting over the beds, although not needed, were a pretty addition). You will be comfortable enough. I would have loved for the water pressure to be stronger but I understood the limitations of an underground reservoir. The food is pretty much the price range you expect from a resort, of ok/nice quality and of decent serving size (more than enough for 1 person, not big enough for 2 to share). Breakfast P250, Main Courses range from P200-350, all with rice. Because the island has no ATM or credit card facility, I emailed the resort for a copy of the menu beforehand so I can estimate how much cash to bring (which they very graciously sent). We headed home around noon, by which time it was high tide and the staff arranged for a smaller boat to go directly to the resort to take us back to Mactan. It cost more than the tricycle+public ferry route but the convenience was definitely worth it.
Diulas 28 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bahadur dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard Pinggir Kolam
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
Wonderfully Great
The Staff, quiet and relaxing and good dive shop.
From the moment I arrived I felt at home. It is not really for people who expect too much. My stay of 5 nights I felt was a little short, definitely coming back with friends. Talima is more like a dive resort than anything. It is also good for people just to come and relax and do very little. Food is good, the kitchen will try their best accommodate your request Mokie Dive Centre is very good, highly recommended. Small family run operation where you are treated as family.
Diulas 27 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: