Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 89 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 5.0
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

JONNA E. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
Diulas 08 Disember 2014

Clinton C. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
Diulas 30 November 2014

jun M. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014

Bala V. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2014

Ma. S. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Affordable & nice location
With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Diulas 21 Jun 2014

Mindaugas S. dari Lithuania
Pasangan
Menginap 10 malam di April 2014
Close to the beach
Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Diulas 11 Mei 2014

Erin M. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di April 2014
Such friendly staff
The staff, location and the beach
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Diulas 17 April 2014

Nicole G. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly
near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Diulas 03 April 2014

Beverly S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere
great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Diulas 26 Mac 2014

Melissa C. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2013
Ocean Views. Beach Front. Front & Back Balconies
The beach views. A short walk into town along the beach. Peaceful surroundings.
Excellent. We loved this Hotel. The position was amazing & quiet. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Great value for money.
Diulas 26 November 2013