Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 300 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 300 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 7.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Leong dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Diulas 03 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nedeljko dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 7 malam di Julai 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Diulas 22 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ayhan dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YEON dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marie dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Giuseppe dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Diulas 05 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shane dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Diulas 24 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Diulas 22 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Emily dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Good Hotel
the staff were friendly.they even gave us an extra bed free of charge because the twin beds i requested were not available. all in all it was a good stay except for that weird smell coming from the toilet..must have been coming from the drain.
Diulas 06 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Diego dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Great stay
Great time spend there attention was very good
Diulas 06 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: