arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 272 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 272 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 7.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Paul G.
Filipina
17 Mei 2016
Great overall stay
I was generally very happy with my stay in the hotel. Their staff were very friendly, helpful, approachable, and were able to fix any issues I had with some of the facilities. I had encountered issues such as slightly poor WiFi connection in the room. However, I rate my stay as very good.

Rose C.
Amerika Syarikat
11 Mei 2016
Love the location and the staff are excellent
Overall stay has always been great! This is our second time staying at St. Mark!

mark C.
Australia
10 Mei 2016
Comfy clean cool
Beds are comfortable...food ok..my only complaints would be the bad internet and noise evhos from the halls

Medina R.
Kanada
03 Mei 2016
Will recommend this hotel.
My only concern is the clogged drain in the shower room.

Juliene R.
Filipina
26 April 2016
very suitable for business trip
nice location

Kent O.
Norway
22 April 2016
Very nice hotel.
Very nice hotel, the rooms are nice and clean. Good breakfast. Nice location in cebu, in walking distanse to shopping street. Very help full Staff. Will return again when we visit cebu again.

bill G.
Australia
21 April 2016
excellent stay
great hotel loved the location,clean,great bed,if i wanted to bed picky breakfast could be more diverse,a great place to stay,be prepared for a bit of car traffic around the area when travelling.

Oscar A.
Filipina
12 April 2016
Mom's Best Hotel Pick (so far)
A family of 3 pax. Booked a deluxe room. Good: Relatively new condotel. Check-in/ check-out was a breeze. Amenities were complete. The bed was comfortable that we all slept like babies. Bad: Some food options on their menu were not available. The room assigned to us got no view.

Mark R.
Jerman
05 April 2016
New, clean and good
The rooms are well decorated with all appliances new. The beds and bedding is also nice and soft and comfortable which is not always the case in Asia.... Being new the showers are functional spacious. If important to you, the wifi in the rooms is not very strong.

kevin D.
United Kingdom
04 April 2016
Location
What a lovely hotel once you get inside. The room was fantastic buffet breakfast was very good and the staff were excellent. But when you leave the hotel you are faced with homeless people living on the street whichever way you turn- it was very depressing and really detracted from a great hotel.