Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 603 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 603 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.0
Saring ikut

Mike G.
Filipina
20 Jun 2016
Mike and Zena
Had a really nice Time in the Resort. Location and the Diving excellent and a good Room.

Sze L.
Hong Kong
19 Jun 2016
Awmsome
Good facilities clean n new and nice staff Highly recommand

Karen O.
Filipina
01 Jun 2016
Excellent service
We stayed in a fan room which was unexoectedly big and well ventilated. The dive shop was a big plus. The dive masters were really accommodating. The boat crew were well trained. I like that everyone in the resort has a happy disposition. The breakfast was good. There are better places for lunch and dinner nearby though.

Kamil A.
Malaysia
29 Mei 2016
Backpackers
Good place to stay.

Jennifer C.
Amerika Syarikat
28 Mei 2016
Beautiful location and lovely resort
We had a great few days at Quo Vadis -- a perfect location on the water, easily accessible to restaurants/shops, but in a quiet area, lovely rooms and restaurants (the bar at sunset can't be beat), and friendly and accommodating staff. Should we be back in Panagsama Beach, we'll definitely return.

David G.
Amerika Syarikat
25 Mei 2016
nice relaxing stay
Very friendly staff and a top notch dive shop. The resort is not new but is kept up well. I had a very simple but clean room with sea view. I was happy and able to relax there. Will come back again.

Shylender R.
India
24 Mei 2016
Vacation
Awesome place

Lewis B.
United Kingdom
22 Mei 2016
Fantastic stay
Stayed a week at quo vadis in one of the Seaview rooms with a perfect water front view and a great restaurant and bar and very attentive staff. The dive team was professional, enthusiastic and fun and the diving is 5 star (great spot for a night dive and sardines!) special thanks to Pieter and his staff who express posted our phone after we left it in the van on the way to the airport. If you want a good place to stay this is it.

Stiva B.
Filipina
17 Mei 2016
Good, but not trying to impress...
All was good, OK, average for what we found in the PH, but with a little effort into room maintenance it would have had a few more stars on this review (two different rooms - two different broken shower doors, for example). Windows are slotted, so closing completely (airtight) isn't possible, so the first night we heard other guests conversations till quite late. Also the location isn't ideal, it's far from the noisy town, down a dusty rough path and there is no beach, but there are some steps down to the sea / rocks, OK for snorkeling and accessing the boats. There is an unusual road/path that crosses through the resort (and many others), so there is also occasional traffic noise. The diving shop and facilities are quite impressive though. Overall it was OK... It just wouldn't take much for it to be much better. Lovely people though. And what a view from the restaurant!!

John R.
United Kingdom
16 Mei 2016
Lovely room
I would recommend this place to anyone. Peaceful and tranquil location. Excellent snorkeling and diving facilities and the reef was awesome. Nearby there's plenty of restaurants