2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6132 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6132 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Arel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Great
Great location
Diulas 22 September 2016

Jovito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
nice amenities
nice facilities, pool and delicious breakfast. we enjoyed the 3 nights
Diulas 22 September 2016

Immaculate dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di September 2016
Excellent service, excellent stay
very near to Ayala centre, Staff were helpful, courteous and always smile. room was clean and huge bed. Housekeeping service was fantastic! Staff were very accommodating. However, breafkast buffett needs improvement. Had breakfast at Quest for 7 days and I have asked hot chocolate during breakfast time but only served twice. i think the server has forgotten my order. Overall stay was excellent! definitely will come back again.
Diulas 21 September 2016

Bram dari Belanda
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di September 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Diulas 21 September 2016

antoine dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Diulas 21 September 2016

Winnie dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Diulas 20 September 2016

Melvin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Diulas 20 September 2016

Darren dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Diulas 19 September 2016

Harvy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Diulas 19 September 2016

mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Diulas 18 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: