2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6129 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6129 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

antoine dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Diulas 21 September 2016

Winnie dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Diulas 20 September 2016

Melvin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Diulas 20 September 2016

Darren dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Diulas 19 September 2016

Harvy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Diulas 19 September 2016

mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Diulas 18 September 2016

EMMA dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Suite Junior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Diulas 17 September 2016

Robert dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Diulas 17 September 2016

VILMA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Diulas 17 September 2016

VILMA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Diulas 17 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: