Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6004 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6004 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Joedy B. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Buffet Breakfast
I recommend that there will be more variety of viands (main dishes, desserts, vegetables). As well as the drinks served were mainly juices (isn't bad at all) but I think it is better to put something more like milk or choco drinks, eg milo. These would be great for youngsters. By and large, our 2-nights stay were really good. Accommodation was worth the money. Hoping to share our time with you soon. Thank you!
Diulas 29 Julai 2016

Irene O. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 9 malam di Julai 2016
Great experienced!
Friendly staff. Very accessible to PUJ, shopping mall and restaurants. Good facilities such as pool, gym and carpark. I enjoyed my stay and i will definitely check-in again in the future, and will recomend it to my friends.
Diulas 29 Julai 2016

MANUEL V. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.
Diulas 28 Julai 2016

Mary U. dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
Diulas 28 Julai 2016

YongHua T. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

Elaine S. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

Mark B. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Diulas 25 Julai 2016

KRISTINE A. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
Diulas 24 Julai 2016

Sheng Y. dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Diulas 22 Julai 2016

Parminder B. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Diulas 21 Julai 2016