Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 1697 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1697 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Paul R. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Diulas 06 Julai 2016

Charles A. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Diulas 30 Jun 2016

Magnus O. dari Sweden
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Diulas 15 Jun 2016

Jason H. dari New Zealand
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Diulas 26 Mei 2016

Natasia J. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Diulas 20 Mei 2016

YUKO M. dari Jepun
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
Diulas 17 Mei 2016

Olivier D. dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 7 malam di Mei 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back
Diulas 16 Mei 2016

Phillip T. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
BM
BM
Diulas 12 Mei 2016

Bruce D. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...
Diulas 10 Mei 2016

Marie P. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.
Diulas 08 Mei 2016