Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 1090 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 1090 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Davy dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Diulas 09 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jose dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Diulas 30 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PETER dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PETER dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PETER dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marilou dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arlene dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marco dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ashley dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Mango
MANGO PARK HOTEL IS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY, NICELY LOCATED AND JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM AYALA MALL. lOVELY LITTLE POOL ON THE ROOF AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR WHAT YOU PAY. i HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND WILL STAY MANY MORE. AS FOR THE MANGO AREA, IT IS GREAT , NOT ALL BARS AND GIRLS, I FEEL SAFE AND HAPPY IN THE AREA.
Diulas 12 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: