Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 497 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 497 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 5.8
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Raymond dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.
Diulas 18 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lualhati dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Rumah Deluxe Triple
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!
Diulas 13 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Disappointing
Stayed twice in different rooms and was disappointed in the state of the rooms. The bathrooms fail simple cleanliness. Dirty moldy perimeter with shower nozzles almost none functional. No hot water is not a problem for me, but water flow is when having a shower. Hotel management need to have a real look at what they are offering!!
Diulas 31 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ronald dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Not what i expected
The rooms are old and dirty. Tiles cracked in bathroom and poorly fixed, a very small shower with mold in caulking that was peeling. Really disgusting! I could only stay one night and had to change hotels. And this was an upgraded room. I would hate to see the standard rooms. The only positive was that the staff was very nice.
Diulas 27 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jim dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Still solid but needs to keep renewing
Great location and staff but the towels need to be replaced.
Diulas 18 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

junseon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street
Diulas 09 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jennifer dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean
Diulas 08 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Padraic dari Ireland
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

BAUDOUIN dari Belgium
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.
Diulas 04 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

BAUDOUIN dari Belgium
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Pleasant clean modern hotel
Pleasant, clean, modern
I have stayed more than half a dozen times in this hotel, each time I have enjoyed my stay there.
Diulas 02 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: