Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 174 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.8
  • Kemudahan 5.7
  • Lokasi 6.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Saring ikut

Arlette dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe - Tidak Merokok
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Diulas 30 Ogos 2015

Zil dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Triple Termasuk Bilik Mandi Kongsi
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2015

Narindhon dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Bilik Queen Termasuk Bilik Air kongsi
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Diulas 07 Ogos 2015

Matthew dari New Zealand
Pelancong solo
Bilik Queen Termasuk Bilik Air kongsi
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Diulas 26 Julai 2015

NIANFANG dari Taiwan
Kumpulan
Bilik Queen Termasuk Bilik Air kongsi
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Diulas 23 Julai 2015

Remy dari Perancis
Pelancong solo
Triple Termasuk Bilik Mandi Kongsi
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Diulas 19 Julai 2015

Edward dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Bilik Queen Termasuk Bilik Air kongsi
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Diulas 13 Julai 2015

Dewa dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe - Tidak Merokok
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Diulas 25 Jun 2015

Martin dari Perancis
Pelancong solo
Deluxe - Tidak Merokok
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Diulas 12 Jun 2015

JENNIFER dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Queen Termasuk Bilik Air kongsi
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)
Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Diulas 10 Jun 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: