Baik 6.8
berdasarkan 152 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 152 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.8
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.3
  • Perkhidmatan 6.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 4.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Allexis dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Sederhana
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
need to improve
Need to clean the sheets and pillow cases, it has a lot of stains. Need to set up more racks or hooks for clothes. NO hot water. Need to make room more sound proof.. you can literally hear people talking from outside your room and the banging from the room beside ours.
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016

Michael dari Denmark
Pasangan
Besar
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Rooms with no window suck
AC blowing on the bed, no window and a roach in the room, not too good. Location was fine and the internet worked fine
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

Girard dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Besar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Diulas 09 Julai 2016

RYAN dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Sederhana
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Ok
Nice
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

allan dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Diulas 08 Jun 2016

ANNABELLE dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Besar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Diulas 31 Mei 2016

Alex dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Besar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Diulas 12 Mei 2016

Fuhaizah dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Kecil
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Diulas 10 April 2016

Christian dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Diulas 16 Mac 2016

Anne dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Diulas 04 Mac 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: