Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 746 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.7
  • Kemudahan 4.3
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.2
Saring ikut

MOHAMMED dari Arab Saudi
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 8 malam di Jun 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Diulas 09 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sean dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Diulas 04 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeroen dari Belanda
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Diulas 01 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Emily dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Diulas 10 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

RACHEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Diulas 01 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ugo dari Itali
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Diulas 27 Mei 2016
Ulasan ini telah membantu 2 pengembara. Anda juga?

Regine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Diulas 22 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Diulas 17 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Not recommended for families
A-Ok for solo travellers but do no expect too much. You get what you pay for they say. But for the price of this booking, you could get a better deal and accomodation.
Diulas 12 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: