Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 326 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 326 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

claro dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Oren
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Diulas 28 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

alison dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Red
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Diulas 01 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

FRANCIS dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Red
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Diulas 03 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Red
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Diulas 02 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Raymond dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Red
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Diulas 02 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Doreen dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Red
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Diulas 02 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sherlene dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Oren
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Diulas 20 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bethea dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Red
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Diulas 12 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Janice dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Red
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Diulas 30 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Oren
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Diulas 19 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: