Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1032 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

robert dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Diulas 31 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MASATO dari Jepun
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Diulas 31 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gaius dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Diulas 29 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mike dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Diulas 29 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Caryl dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Diulas 24 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bogue dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Diulas 19 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

gilsie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Short stay, free airport transfer
we booked this hotel because our flight to manila is early and their free airport transport is plus points. we carried our own bag thou theres a mafe staff standing and waiting there in the reception area. this hotel is not advisable for senior citizens and with big luggage as it is located on the 3rd floor of a commercial building
Diulas 14 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TREVOR dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.
Diulas 12 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mike dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CONSTANTINE dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.
Diulas 22 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: