arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 391 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 391 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 6.4
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7

Mary-roae F.
Ireland
04 Jun 2016
Not worth 4 stars
No swimming pool- being upgraded Rooms small- bed for 3rd person very tight

Jonas A.
Filipina
02 Jun 2016
good
no problems

CELIA P.
Filipina
01 Jun 2016
Reasonable rates and convenient for shopping!
We always stayed in this hotel in our Cebu visits as our purpose is almost always shopping and its location from the mall is quite convenient. The food is just okay.

CELIA P.
Filipina
01 Jun 2016
Great location for shopping!
With shopping as our purpose, this hotel is most convenient for us with only a few meters walk to the entrance of the mall. We always stayed in this hotel every time we visited Cebu. Their food is okay and the price is reasonable.

JOEL E.
Filipina
30 Mei 2016
My Stay in Diamond
The location is excellent. you will an accessible transportation.

Jesette G.
Filipina
29 Mei 2016
Took too long to check in.
We arrived 1 pm and entertained us past 2:30 pm. We waited till 3 pm to get inside the room. The children were very anxious that they kept us waiting.There were only 2 customers who were ahead of us. Very disappointing.

Eugenio G.
United Kingdom
13 Mei 2016
Happy with stay
Value for money

Marita P.
Amerika Syarikat
22 April 2016
Staff was very good
We book 3 rooms for my family. First night was great it was quite , 2nd night was loud with a bunch of students running around in big groups. Ringing door bells and running away from all 3 rooms in different floors This was about 10:45 pm we finally called the front desk after we told the students to be quiet 20 min earlier. Around 5 am a maid rang the door bell and before I could open the door she was already in the room with toilet paper and handed it to me saying we called and we asked for them, when We Did Not Call. The students prank called them to do that . So the Second night was a nightmare. There phone should show what room called since it was not us. My suggestion to the hotel. They should put all students in one floor away from other none students or they will get prank if you call to complain about them.

Jose M.
Filipina
22 April 2016
Nice and clean
just beside the mall and consistent service, i always stay here

Foong T.
Malaysia
13 April 2016
Strategic location, awesome wifi and friendly staffs
Suitable for business travellers as the wifi works really well and it is located at a central. I thought the room is a little small for 3 pax but no complaints about just a night of sleep. It is a walk away from the mall where you could literally get everything (food, cinema and shopping).