Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2344 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2344 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8

Jana K. dari Republik Czech
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2015
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
Diulas 28 Mac 2015

MARIA Y. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Diulas 28 Mac 2015

Jaewook B. dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Diulas 23 Mac 2015

Patrick T. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Diulas 17 Mac 2015

Stephen D. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Diulas 07 Mac 2015

JILL E. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Diulas 05 Mac 2015

James M. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Diulas 03 Mac 2015

Zachary L. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Diulas 01 Mac 2015

Conrado C. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Diulas 01 Mac 2015

ABDULLAH S. dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Diulas 25 Februari 2015