Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 120 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 120 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.6
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.5
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.8
Saring ikut

Jeremy dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu
Location, Room size, cleanliness
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

andrew dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Diulas 10 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christopher dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
nice and comfortable stay
clean room, fast internet and centrally located
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Diulas 29 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

agnes dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.
location,cleanliness,
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Diulas 10 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

agnes dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness
Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Diulas 27 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Emmylou dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located
Very affordable
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Diulas 19 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ROQUE dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Bajet
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
centrally located hotel
attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Diulas 01 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MINERVA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Disappointing.
location,size of rooms transport
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rafael, dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Affordable and decent place.
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

darryl dari Austria
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
adequiet for a short stay
location,staff and price
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Diulas 08 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: