Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3247 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3247 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Ulasan sahih

Ojvind K.
Denmark
15 September 2015
Not 4 Star.
Spacious rooms. Nice pool. Nice staff.
My staff was ok. I was upgraded to a huge room which was really nice. The hotel is rated as a 4 star hotel which based on food and the very old rooms is overrated. There was a old smell in the room. Would not be my first choice on my next trip to Cebu.

Chien C.
Malaysia
15 September 2015
Sea and people
Sea. People. Stay.
The people were much polite than what we expected. The beach was so beautiful especially in the morning. It has been a good experience overall.

Neil A.
United Kingdom
07 September 2015
Pleasant hotel, good pool, friendly staff
Good breakfast buffet, good pool
My wife, ten year old daughter, baby and I stayed in the Heritage wing while my daughter was doing her scuba diving training at Kontiki Divers. We enjoyed our stay, especially the hotel pool. For nearby restaurants, Maribago Grill is always popular and the pizza/pasta bistro opposite the Savemore supermarket nearby is also good.

Ivhory Y.
Filipina
05 September 2015
Our 2 nights stay experience
1.Staff 2. Hotel cleanliness 3. Room style
My girlfriend and I feels comfy about the hotels cleanliness and whatnot. Anyhow, felt a little disappointed because I am expecting for a long white beach walk. Make your food tastier.

Suntae P.
Korea Selatan
31 Ogos 2015
Value for money. Comfort
pool bar was nice
i enjoyed stay and it was such a relax

Radcliffe G.
Filipina
26 Ogos 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities
swimming pools, rooms and price
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.

Myra L.
Filipina
21 Ogos 2015
Relaxing Hotel & Spa
Peaceful with its greenery plants and nature, white sands, wonderful spa, tasty foods
Overall our stay was so relaxing, away from busy city, I like the location, still with plenty green, the koi ponds were so relaxing, the view from the deck at 8th floor was enthralling boasting the city at night. The staff were so accommodating, the guards, bell boys, receptionists, the dining crew at the resto and the deck were all polite, courteous and the owner was so accommodating, Ms Baby was so approachable, Mae, Jen, manilyn and ana of anahata spa were all nice to us. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, hopefully they can finally finish their renovation soon.

ANNALIZA R.
Filipina
19 Ogos 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....

ANNALIZA R.
Filipina
19 Ogos 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....

MASAKI O.
Jepun
14 Ogos 2015
Don’t force me to coment!
This hotel  was very good. But I can't understand why Agoda force me coment in detail.The only thing i want to coment is that this hotel is good.