2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3276 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3277 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Chabloz dari Switzerland
Pengembara solo
grand luxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
very convenient location, close to the city center and from airport
very good hotel with really friendly staff, good meals, comfortable and big enough rooms, with 2 pools, sandy beach. Close to the airport and the city.
Diulas 03 Julai 2012

Chabloz dari Switzerland
Pengembara solo
grand luxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
very convenient location, close to the city center and from airport
as usual, very happy to stay there, friendly staff, comfortable room, good meals and best value for money.
Diulas 03 Julai 2012

raymond dari Malaysia
Pasangan
grand luxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Beautiful Hotel
Service
Friendly and welcome hotel with beautiful staffs. The Exterior was wonderful with some nice design. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Food were delicious but there was many flies in the morning. Swimming pools were ok but not so clean. There were many pools of koi which i really enjoyed. The spa here was also super relaxing.
Diulas 02 Julai 2012

Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
grand luxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
A wonderful place to relax
The people, from reception down to cleaners.
We just spent an overnight in the hotel since I'm traveling on a business trip. The room we had, I guessed, is good for 4 person which showed that the rate of USD is quite reasonable. Although a bit old, the room was kept clean and toilet and bath is new and great. Perhaps, installing a bidet would make it perfect. Going around the garden and pool, the koi pond and the in-house spa reminds me of Bali, Indonesia
Diulas 02 Julai 2012

Rowley dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
Quality hotel with friendly staff
Rooms, pool, staff
A wonderful hotel with friendly staff, nice rooms, good food and a lovely pool. The only small negative is the constant sound of jetski's from the beach (as well as the smell of the petrol fumes from the jetski's). Apart from that a great hotel.
Diulas 01 Julai 2012

Gurmit dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2012
Value for money
Good place to just relax from city life
The hotel has pleasant and helpful staff. The pool was not so clean though and the beach had many boats. The rooms are big and cosy.Nice place to relax and forget about city life. There is a spa but quite expensive in my opinion. Airport is nearby. Overall the stay was pleasant. I will definitely return to this hotel.
Diulas 01 Julai 2012

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
grand luxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Great place
nice facility
The hotel was a nice facility and the food was good. I would stay here again.
Diulas 30 Jun 2012

Erlinda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
grand luxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Very pleasant stay in this hotel
Great Service, hotel very accessible to transportation,
My family and I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The staff made us feel really welcomed. Great service, the staff are very conscious of our needs. Food is good. Beach is good. We like it so much we plan on staying at Whitesands Resorts from now on.
Diulas 28 Jun 2012

Yongjiang dari China
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
horrible experience
clean bed, cheap spa
I dont think i will go to that hotel or place any more in the future, the staff was good although, but according to so many rules and ordinance, i found it not friendly to customers. the pool is very small compare to bluewater resort next to it, the food is horrible and the facilities are all too old. the room is big enough, but the water supply is a big problem, because it's salty! in all, please visit other hotels such like abaca.
Diulas 27 Jun 2012

WEI dari China
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Decent services low cost-effective
hotel has fewer rooms thus more quiet
hotel is old but not the worst in maribago bay. beach is small but ok. too many bangkas in your eyes. hotel room is retro-style thus more lovely but need refurbishment very soon. hotel has lower cost-effective than blue water. personal opinion.
Diulas 26 Jun 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: