2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3270 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3270 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Harry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
grand luxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.
Diulas 04 Jun 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

tamahere dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2011
It was great an i would return there.
Money worth
It was very nice and the people are very kind. Will go there again whenever i get the chance.
Diulas 04 Jun 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Xenia dari Filipina
Kumpulan
grand luxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2011
Pools are okay but beach is too small
large pool, buffet breakfast
the service is okay. The breakfast is hot and they make sure to cook only what the client will eat.
Diulas 03 Jun 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

A dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 9 malam di Mei 2011
Very nice hotel
Very nice gardens and pools
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.
Diulas 03 Jun 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

dionardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Diulas 01 Jun 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Julian dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
grand luxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Diulas 01 Jun 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ian dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2011
Very friendly
attractive gardens
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Diulas 01 Jun 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jonathan dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2011
Tiny beach, lovely staff, poor food
water sports, fish in ponds, nice gardens
The owners of White Sands should really check in to this hotel for a night to see what is being offered at a similar price.
Diulas 31 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Romeo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2011
Great locaction but no beach shore
Spa, near airport and city, good people
First of all the accommodation is great. i called them before our arrival and told them i was checking-in late because of flight schedule. the stay was good not for couples tho but if you're planning to go there with you're friends it will be okay. its quite, people are nice, safe surrounding, and accommodating. the only problem i saw is that they dont have a beach shore the room is okay, 6 out of 10 but we had a great time. enjoy!
Diulas 31 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rey dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2011
Paradise on the water
Beach, privacy, serene
this was one of the best resorts i have stayed at so far in the philippines! the access to the beach, open air dining, koi ponds and the two swimming pools made my stay there very memorable! did a private island hopping tour and pretty much had the tour guides and boat to ourselves, taking our party out to some wonderful snorkeling! afterward they made a great feast for us on a private island. very much recommend!
Diulas 30 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: