2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3270 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3270 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

NECITAS dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
premier Mabuhay
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
grand luxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Diulas 26 Jun 2016

Bao dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Diulas 21 Jun 2016

Eleanor dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Diulas 20 Jun 2016

Kuan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Diulas 20 Jun 2016

Ellen dari Filipina
Kumpulan
premier Mabuhay
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Diulas 19 Jun 2016

Ellen dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
Diulas 19 Jun 2016

chng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
grand luxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
Diulas 07 Jun 2016

Darcie dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Great hotel
Amazing roof top bar with views across the city
Diulas 04 Jun 2016

ROSEMAE dari Filipina
Kumpulan
grand luxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Perfect getaway after Kalanggaman Island
The facilities of the hotel were all that we need after two days of island hopping in Cebu and Leyte. We relaxed at the pool for hours until our hands got wrinkly. The buffet breakfast was good but I hope next time there would be more options for non pork eaters. I had a Muslim friend with me and she was not able to eat well. Also, the hotel should train well their trainees. We had a bad experience in ordering our lunch. The waiter trainee did not get our orders right and we had to wait for an hour before it was served to us. Good thing the employee waiters saved the day by serving the food with a smile and it was delicious. The staff were friendly and courteous.
Diulas 29 Mei 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: