arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 2159 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2159 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8

John B.
Filipina
17 Julai 2016
First class
Lovely hotel, very modern, staff including guards, waiters, room cleaners Reception first class. We will stay there a gain when next in Cebu

ellen W.
Filipina
13 Julai 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
12 Julai 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Filipina
12 Julai 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
Korea Selatan
12 Julai 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Filipina
11 Julai 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Filipina
11 Julai 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 Julai 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 Julai 2016
Great location...but the breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Lee H.
Malaysia
10 Julai 2016
Staffs service
Overall service not up to the mark