Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 2180 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2180 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Ronald C.
Australia
26 April 2013
Parklane is just a comfortable hotel to stay at.
Close to shops,in a clean and modern part of Cebu City,good buffet breakfast,one of the best
I always feel comfortable at the Parklane. Good service and security,good pool area,wifi not so good

Ma. M.
Filipina
26 April 2013
GREAT!
Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Bed, Internet access!
Fantastic! Great location to AYALA shopping centre with many dinning place to choose from.

Fleire C.
Filipina
23 April 2013
Just alright
We were on a staycation and this hotel being near the mall makes it alright.

Philip T.
Australia
19 April 2013
Highly recommend
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.

Graham B.
United Kingdom
18 April 2013
Good business hotel, centrally located
Location, breakfast, staff

Craig S.
Australia
18 April 2013
Very close to shopping mall
Nice coffee shop inside
A good location close to the Ayala center within a short walk and great for shopping and eating in a variety of restaurants.

Ralph H.
Amerika Syarikat
13 April 2013
Great central city hotel
Location, service, nice rooms
We have stayed at Parklane several times, the service is great, we like the location since it is near a nice mall, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good but the variety of selection has decreased from the past. Still a good place to stay but buffet breakfast is not 4 star.

Siegfried R.
Filipina
12 April 2013
great and comfortable stay. get what Icame for
value for money, good location, comfy and clean rooms

Philip N.
Singapura
11 April 2013
Just meets mimimum standards
Location, taxi drivers knows it, free internet

peter Z.
Australia
11 April 2013
A great 4star hotel very near to Ayala mall
Great staff excellent food overall great hotels very pleasant stay at a great 4star hotel
Excellent all round great hotel deserves its 4stars