Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 2177 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2177 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

CLARK J. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2013
great stay and very good food
food, internet, fast service
Very good stay, and I will stay at Cebu Parkland International Hotel again!
Diulas 20 Ogos 2013

Ghidoni A. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
More of a 3 star
friendly staff, good buffet, good location
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2013

Sandy M. dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Good value for money
Location, clean, free internet
Our overall stay in Cebu Parklane is good. The location is very near the Cebu business center and Ayala mall. Staffs are very friendly and courteous. The room is spacious and clean. My only complaint here is the shower water in our room is quite cold. Good thing we're just staying here for one night if not, I would have asked the receptionist to transfer us in another room.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2013

Luis R. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Luxury near centers
Accessibility, Staff, Value for Money
Pleasant stay. Would definitely come back there. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Room rates reasonable. Near business and shopping centers.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2013

Andrew T. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Great hotel and great Buffet
buffet Breaky, pool, gym and location
Great Stay, great location and staff performace was great with a fantastic breaky. Old Gym but it has everything and aslo a nice pool and a cafe in the hotel with good coffee
Diulas 12 Ogos 2013

Ana M. dari Portugal
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
never again!!!!
location only!
horrible! they kept us waiting for checkin more than 30 minutes after saying it was almost done. the room was really dirty internet was slow. it was decorated before i was born! really uncomfortable! after walking in bare foot in the room, my feet were black. the bathroom had really old pipes and sinks and the bathtub was really small and leaking water everywhere! for your safety and amusement, do not stay here! the only good thing they have is the gym!
Diulas 10 Ogos 2013

Rudi R. dari Belgium
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Close to ayala is nice but... Also noisy
Location, food, staff
It is close to ayala but this means you also have the noises and music from it, so not easy to have a good night rest... Next time i choose a different hotel... However food is also very nice
Diulas 30 Julai 2013

ANDREJ E. dari Slovenia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
nice hotel
room is fine, people, clean
it was nice, friendly people, nice location, the problem is it is not possible to open the windows,i really do not like it
Diulas 30 Julai 2013

Claudio C. dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Affordable hotel in good location
Close to mall, value for money, friendly staff
Very close to Ayala Shopping Mall with lots of shops and restaurants. However, need to cross two busy streets which can be quite challenging.
Diulas 29 Julai 2013

NG H. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
room is comfortable.staff are very friendly,
Great breakfast,pool is clean and big,lobby is grand,easy to get taxi
fairly and happy to stay at Parklane International Hotel
Diulas 25 Julai 2013