Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Di atas purata 5.9
berdasarkan 239 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Di atas purata



daripada 239 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 5.1
  • Kemudahan 4.4
  • Lokasi 7.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 5.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.1
Ulasan sahih

DONALD V.
Filipina
07 April 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for

Michal U.
Poland
28 Mac 2016
.
.

Florian F.
Jerman
18 Mac 2016
ok
Was ok to stay

meriam M.
Filipina
14 Mac 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..

Barry C.
United Kingdom
11 Mac 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.

Ambinintsoa R.
Filipina
13 Februari 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.

Alissa K.
Jerman
06 Februari 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....

Kazuki N.
Jepun
30 Disember 2015
so...
so...so
soso

Marc A.
Filipina
13 Disember 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating

IGNACIO M.
Filipina
27 September 2015
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep