Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 614 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 614 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.2
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.0
Saring ikut

GINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
good hotel
affordable. helpful staff to call in cab. really bad internet connection
Diulas 07 Ogos 2016

GINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Best Value Hotel in Cebu!!!
Had to stay in Cebu for a week and needed a couple of rooms for the rest of my family to stay in. Really accomodating staff.. service makes up for the outdated facilities. Rooms are clean though. If you are looking for an affordable and central place in Cebu, try Cebu Grand Hotel. Their internet service needs upgrade though.
Diulas 07 Ogos 2016

Emmanuel dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Great Value
Fantastic location! Starbucks right at the entrance, McDonalds just nearby, lots of great restaurants right next door! Love this hotel!
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016

Jacob dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Not worth it.
This hotel does an excellent job presenting itself as a high end establishment but fails miserably. - No hot water - Barely waiting A/C - Pool is a joke - So many desperately needed renovations Stayed at a much better hotel for less than nhalf the price.
Diulas 19 Julai 2016

Miguel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Pleasant enough stay
Friendly staff, excellent service, big rooms Room for improvement in pool area
Diulas 17 Julai 2016

Mark dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Suitable
Hotel is in a quiet location and it is the 1st time i have stayed here in over 4 years. Facilities have not changed in that time yet construction still on going. Loved that Starbucks and Burgerking have opened near by. Internet was on / off but okay.
Diulas 12 Julai 2016

TRENT dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
hi
Very friendly staff and a great breakfast
Diulas 27 Jun 2016

Rachel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Hotel was good.
The hotel was ok. Great location as it's just minutes from the Cebu business area which is great. Internet was SUPER slow and we rely on the internet for our business so that wasn't good at all. The hotel room was a bit old compared to the lobby. We thought the hotel was newer and that the rooms would be new as well, but it seems like it was only the lobby area. They were also doing renovations so maybe eventually they'll get to the rooms? The gym which is named EPIC is not really a gym. No benches, dumbbells, treadmills, or really anything. Just some monkey bars and some bags... which was disappointing to say the least. The area is great however and there's a Starbucks and some restos just seconds away. Overall we give it a 3/5, just because the rooms were older and the internet is SUPER slow.
Diulas 29 Mei 2016

Wayne dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Very Bad Experience wasted 2 days of my trip. STAY AWAY
1) Booked a room with a queen and a single and paid extra so I didn't have 2 singles.Was given 2 singles, told them and they replied it was all they had available. After a fuss they found a minute room with a queen, again i told them its not what I ordered, they then found me the correct room. 2) The internet did not work at all in the room and very VERY slow in the lobby so much so pages just times out. They told me it was due to traffic, this is the lie they were telling everyone, Nobody was happy and i could not do work, contact loved ones or book hotels etc.. This continued for the entire duration of my stay even at 2am in the morning. It was never fixed even though there were constant complaints. 3) 2 floors were being renovated that you had no idea about until you had arrived and paid, Jack hammering which shook the rooms was underway from 10am was suppose to finish at 5.. kept going till past then. 4) They gave you a list of 50 TV channels, about 10 was working all the rest were not available. 5) Breakfast was dismal, 2 cereals were available, no milk and no bowls.. when you asked they took 10 mins to bring then it was enough milk for one,, what about other people,? Bread containers were empty and customers were asking if they could please refill.. Toaster was not working. Price of this was over 65 AUD (2200php), It was the most I paid and was the absolute worse.. There were also tiny brown ants in the room.
Diulas 28 Mei 2016

Paul dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
short weekend stay
everything satisfactory food was a little overpriced onsite restaurant
Diulas 26 Mei 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: