Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 191 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 191 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2
Saring ikut

Stephanie dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JAMES dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Diulas 20 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Grace dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Diulas 29 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marivic dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2012
Great!
Room
Diulas 20 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marjolein dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Diulas 09 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Suzzette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Diulas 04 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ivo dari Itali
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food
Staff, food, nice room
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Francis dari India
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014
Great bed and breakfast
Great location,
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: