Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 171 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.8
  • Kemudahan 5.8
  • Lokasi 7.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

Richard dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Vila - Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Diulas 05 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arleen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Eksekutif Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Diulas 01 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

fumio dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Vila - Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Diulas 15 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Audrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila - Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Diulas 17 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kathrina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila - Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Diulas 04 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rob dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila - Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Diulas 28 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gamini dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila - Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Diulas 19 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Vila - Standard
Menginap 7 malam di Ogos 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Diulas 12 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Charles dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Vila Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Diulas 18 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eduard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Vila - Standard
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Diulas 27 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: