arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 193 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 193 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Allen H.
United Kingdom
29 April 2016
Allen
a good place to stay, in our bathroom the shelf above the wash hand basin was to low, and to wide, mind your head, ouch!.

Greg G.
Filipina
03 April 2016
Review
The workers were very nice there wasn't enough of them I believe it was very poor management I think if you were from Belgium you got very good service if you weren't they pretty much ignored you didn't have anybody there till 7 o'clock in the morning no coffee or anything would never stay there again with same management

Jeffrey V.
Filipina
24 Mac 2016
One of the best
The room was comfy and scenery was great

Mark J.
Filipina
14 Mac 2016
Nice
View
Not too bad. I love their free kayak. You can use it as long as you want.

David C.
United Kingdom
28 Februari 2016
A Memorie To Hole Forever
This is a rough diamond style of place, it has natural beauty, its rustic homely feel and ambiance are just perfect. You have all the natural attraction of one of the worlds best dive locations on your door step, and a setting to die for. The sunsets are a gift from heaven. It is both tranquil and inspiring; go on take the plunge (no pun intended) and do the diving course you will meet some fantastic people, the instructor team and the other diver's. This experience will change your life it is totally exhilarating and beautifull beneath the waves. Steve and his team are super professional and super people, they will guide you, encourage you, all at your own pace, but above all they will look after you and that allows you to flourish. I will undoubtedly return to Asian Belgian and again sample the beauty of the sea in all its glory.

kam K.
Belanda
08 Februari 2016
Great diving!
Diving

PHILIP W.
Australia
07 Februari 2016
Friendly but best to be a diver to get the benefits
Pleasant overnight stay but the resort lost all its sand during Typhoon Yolanda. Good staff and usual standards of cleanliness for a beachside resort. Diving instructor onsite. Food fine. Would we come here again...if we wanted to do a PADI course, yes.

CHIA-WEN C.
Taiwan
03 Februari 2016
I feel at home
Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"

Mark C.
Filipina
30 Januari 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room
cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.

Joanna P.
Amerika Syarikat
18 Januari 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway
Staff upgraded us to their best room
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!