Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.4
berdasarkan 147 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 147 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.1
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Meneleo M. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Diulas 11 Mei 2016

cecile I. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.
Diulas 11 Mei 2016

Dominic B. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.
Diulas 07 Mei 2016

steven E. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints
Diulas 12 April 2016

ADRIEN R. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food
Diulas 24 Februari 2016

Niclas L. dari Sweden
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed
Diulas 20 Februari 2016

Chinh D. dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 8 malam di Januari 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.
Diulas 17 Februari 2016

pierre R. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)
Diulas 14 Februari 2016

Marlon M. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!
Diulas 11 Februari 2016

patrick C. dari Ireland
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Good location good standards.good value.nice staff
As above
Very satisfactory.
Diulas 08 Februari 2016