Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.8
berdasarkan 373 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 373 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.5
  • Kemudahan 9.7
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.6
Saring ikut

Julien D. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Diulas 28 April 2016

Lloyd F. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Diulas 05 April 2016

Otto S. dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Diulas 25 Mac 2016

Colette G. dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Diulas 03 Mac 2016

DORCAS M. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Diulas 25 Februari 2016

Enrique S. dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Diulas 13 Februari 2016

Katie W. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Diulas 13 Februari 2016

Eric S. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
greatly recommended
the extra things they did for our honeymoon was amazing. truly an exceptional place
Diulas 27 Januari 2016

Anna H. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.
The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
Diulas 05 Januari 2016

Angel A. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Best R and R ever
Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
Nice
Diulas 03 Januari 2016