Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 2053 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Carlota dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay
Budget friendly, comfortable, good value for money
It was a fine stay. As a travel and tour operator i would like to see how my hotels are, so I visited. Well, the Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Considering the price of the hotel, it was ok, room is good. Not unlike say, in Boracay where it's expensive, here its affordable.
Diulas 10 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

kai dari China
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin atau Double (Bangunan Utama)
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
Good
Good Good Good
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Diulas 05 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Malcolm dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
Great resort with friendly helpful staff
Location, pool, close to beach
The resort was great BUT, Bohol & Panglao had no mains power during my stay, 18-22 Nov & locals said it could be new year before mains power restored. The resort had a generator BUT cut all power 3 times a day, power off between 10am & 11:30am, 2pm & 4:30pm & 2am & 6am, so no A/C, fan, water. This despite checking first directly with the resort who said they were fully operational. While sympathetic to their plight since the earthquake, paying full price for part service & a poor nights sleep due to no fan/A/C without any compensation, is unreasonable.
Diulas 03 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Charles dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
you get what you pay for, far from the beach
price point, fast service, no frills
It was ok, we already expected that we will not be getting luxury standard accomodation because of the price point. However, we didn't expect that the hotel would be that far from the beach. 10-15 minute walk is not easy especially if you have to walk through mud and streets without pavement/walkway.
Diulas 26 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rose dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Value for money near beach area
clean room, good location, value for money
Hotel is not near the beach area, need to walk for about 15 min. Location is not but, rooms are good enough to stay for few nights.
Diulas 25 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kjell dari Sweden
Pasangan
Deluxe (Bangunan Utama)
Menginap 5 malam di November 2013
Nice place , komforable rooms
Only 500 mtr to the beach , god pool
Diulas 24 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
Total Value for money
The hotel is clean, staff very helpful, and friendly, it has a great pool and represents total value for money in a good location not far from the beach.
Faultless as usual , have been comigh to Bohol for three years now and always look forward to staying at the Regent
Diulas 15 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohammad dari Arab Saudi
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
it was good
staff
It was nice and I would like to go there again soon maybe end of this year
Diulas 14 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roger dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
was relaxing, but we were scammed on transfers
nothing outstanding nice pool,
Was ok but nothing outstanding, cofee making facilities were appreciated. Probably would try elsewhere if i was going again
Diulas 30 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chrystel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
it was ok.
big room, nice hotel and friendly staff
we book two rooms for our big family, couple with 4 children. the room was great because it was big and clean. we stayed for 3days 2 nights. we have our travel agency to book our tour to Loboc River, Chocolate Hills etc.. it was good because we had our private van and have to wait for no one. we can stay longer in Loboc River if we want to.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: