Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 2056 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2056 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Peter dari Slovakia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Nice pool, good gym
pool, gym, staff
Pleasant stay, just 5 min walk from Alona beach, with many possibilities for scuba diving and relaxation.
Diulas 06 Januari 2014

Kanika dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Value for Money
Food, Bar, Service
The place is relaxing and serves good food as it is located at a distance from the beach. the beach is 15 minutes by walk.
Diulas 05 Januari 2014

oliver dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga Superior -Bangunan Utama
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements
Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...
Diulas 03 Januari 2014

Ariel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Fun and worry-free
Attentive staff, good food, and close to beach
Overall it was relaxing, easy to go to from the airport. It has clean amenities. The only concern I have is that the annex building (where we stayed) did not have internet. Only the main building has one. Another one was there was no TV cable one afternoon we stayed in. Well, not discrediting them, the place was struck by an Earthquake a couple of weeks back so electricity in some places were still not stable.
Diulas 01 Januari 2014

andrew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.
Diulas 29 Disember 2013

Grzegorz dari Poland
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga Superior -Bangunan Utama
Menginap 5 malam di September 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)
Diulas 23 Disember 2013

Danniel dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 9 malam di Disember 2013
relaxing
Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.
Diulas 16 Disember 2013

Elreen dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Keluarga Superior -Bangunan Utama
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good
Good place, clean, friendly
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!
Diulas 15 Disember 2013

CHUL dari Korea Selatan
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
much better than i expected
better than price, pool, room
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind
Diulas 12 Disember 2013

ng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Nothing much, the whole place was a dissappoinment
I can think of nothing.
Arrived late afternoon after much hassle at Cebu jetty and two hours ferry ride, very tired the reception at Regents Park was not friendly and some misunderstanding on our booking which I do not want to delve with here.
Diulas 11 Disember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: