Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 2053 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Shan dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2014
Good relaxing , good price
Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Diulas 09 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe (Bangunan Utama)
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Unbelievable
Swimming pool, night view, location
Very good
Diulas 08 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ELIZABETH dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Terrible, worst staff ever
Terrible experiment, bad service and worst stuff.
Diulas 04 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHANGGUN dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Panglao Regents Park
Good better best
Diulas 01 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

GUANGPENG dari China
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
nice and good
pool and the breakfast
so far so good
Diulas 25 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

dongjoon dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga Superior -Bangunan Utama
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Panglao Regents Park
good
Diulas 25 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

myla dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
It was good!
swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.
Diulas 17 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jezreel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel
Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Diulas 16 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe (Bangunan Utama)
Menginap 10 malam di Mei 2014
Nice quite enjoyable
Staff location
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money
Diulas 09 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

GUANGPENG dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
All in all nice visit
cleanliness and service
It's ok.
Diulas 05 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: