Hebat 9.0
berdasarkan 78 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 78 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 9.0
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.9
  • Perkhidmatan 9.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 9.1
Saring ikut

Kamran dari Pakistan
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent
swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Diulas 22 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aimi dari Jepun
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
This is one of great hostel
Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Diulas 21 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ronnie dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay
Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Diulas 26 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zyrah dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Friendly and accommodating
Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Diulas 22 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Seluaruh Vila Eksklusif
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Great value for money
Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Diulas 15 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LI dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Seluaruh Vila Eksklusif
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
so friendly
o
Diulas 02 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

shu dari China
Kumpulan
Seluaruh Vila Eksklusif
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
great stay here
service,cleaness,convinence
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christopher dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Seluaruh Vila Eksklusif
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
amazing
clean, comport and value for money
clean, comport and value for money, the owner is very helpful
Diulas 16 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ya dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Seluaruh Vila Eksklusif
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~
delicious breakfast
Diulas 27 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gracita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.
1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Diulas 17 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: