Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 405 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 8.7
  • Lokasi 9.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Saring ikut

Baet dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Diulas 13 Disember 2015

hyejung dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Diulas 26 November 2015

Flora dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Diulas 19 November 2015

Susanne dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Diulas 11 November 2015

Adonis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Standard Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Diulas 05 September 2015

Kfir dari Israel
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Diulas 05 Julai 2015

Stefan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015

Anders dari Sweden
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food
Diulas 23 Jun 2015

heejung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Diulas 19 Mac 2015

Erna dari Hungary
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe Pemandangan Pantai
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
Diulas 09 Mac 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: