Hebat 8.7
berdasarkan 376 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 376 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 9.0
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Perkhidmatan 9.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Ahmad dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Alternative to typical island vacations
Sure there may be no sandy beach nearby but the loboc river and the resort offers as much if not more activities to while away your days. Highlight of our trip to Bohol and Cebu.
Diulas 11 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Vila Pemandangan Hutan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Very in tune with nature, the theme of the place is really nice and the cabins and the view are beautiful.
Diulas 09 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Geoff dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Pemandangan Hutan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Loboc holiday
Nice place,fantastic staff and nice breakfast.
Diulas 07 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rebecca dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Dont go during fiesta
I was very dissapointed with this hotel. I booked this hotel over the Loboc fiesta. I had no idea the fiesta was on and it was not made clear on their website. The disco nearby was on until 3am two nights in a row. It was so loud the walls of our room shook. My 5 month baby cried all night and we ended up sleeping all day because we were so over tired. I understand the hotel can't prevent other properties having a disco but they could have made it clear on their website that these two days each year are very noisy. They did not offer anything in the way of compensation and our trip was spoiled by two nights no sleep (Not much fun when you are already lacking sleep due to having a young baby).
Diulas 07 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Darren dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Pemandangan Hutan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Beautiful
Very relaxing place beautiful nature.river right at back.swimming pool clean.lizards in trees.not too far from tarsier and butterfly sanctuary.choc hills about 45min away.reccomend stay here for a few nights.
Diulas 29 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YOU dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Vila Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Calm and beautiful place
The place was calm and beautiful. Since it is located near the river, the room smelt damp. But not that much. Without their room condition, their service and activities were good. On the day of departure, I should leave early. They made me sandwithes and drinks. Thanks:) Also help desk was fast and accurate. I had two activities in their resort. Their massage service costs 300P for an hour. It was perfect. You can get massage on your bed. Professional and warm-heart masseuse will care you. I added extra half hour and it was perfect. Do not miss this happy time from the resort. Second was firefly activity. It costs 300P for 30mins. I just saw one tree and some flies, actually it was the most expected thing in this resort but it was bit disappointed. Also, there is only restraunt in this resort. Mixed vegetable shake was the best. And the food was just good. Since it's located right next to the river, there are so many ants on the table. It was great time to having a night on the resort. Don't miss this chance. Here are some tips for your taxi. It is quiet far from Tagbilaran Pier. From Tagbilaran, you can make a deal with taxi driver at 500-600P. But they are also offering pick-up service at the port at 600P. I paid 500P(From Pier to Henaan Resort). Also from Henaan to Loboc, it was 1100P(The helper at the hotel told me that It would cost 1500P, but it was ridiculous. cuz the distance is only 32.5km(50min). The driver insisted me to pay more but we made a deal for tomorrow's ride also. So from Loboc to pier, it was 600P(Same driver).
Diulas 28 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lolita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Vila Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Perfect native ambience.
Excellent staff.
Diulas 24 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

William dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Vila Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
3 night stay
We stayedin a river cottage and enjoyed our time there Staff very friendly and very competent. Would stay there again
Diulas 17 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Seraphine dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Vila Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Excellent stay
Very good hotel / resort
Diulas 17 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Vila Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Quaint, great location, staff very accommodating, peaceful
had a problem with my booking - the pre-arranged airport pick-up wasn't there when we arrived and we had to call the resort. everything got sorted out quickly and we even got upgraded to a suite. enjoyed a relaxing overnight stay here. the only area for improvement is the food.
Diulas 31 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: