Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 794 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 794 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8

zijie L. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
its nice
clean
Diulas 30 November 2014

Wirginia N. dari Poland
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Try the restaurant
Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Diulas 22 November 2014

tzyy L. dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
location is ok
near beach,toilet ok,breakfast simple
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014

Karen C. dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere
Comfort bungalow and location
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Diulas 15 September 2014

Daniel W. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
nice quaint cottages
location, price and native lodging
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Diulas 17 Ogos 2014

Carla F. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Diulas 25 Jun 2014

Revrose P. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Diulas 14 Jun 2014

Karmine J. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
Diulas 13 Jun 2014

Zi G. dari China
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
good choice for budget travel
cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Diulas 04 Jun 2014

Blake T. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach
Location, price, friendly staff
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Diulas 24 Mei 2014