Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 832 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 832 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3
Ulasan sahih

Brednyn L.
Australia
08 Ogos 2016
Dream Vacation
We booked in for 4 nights in the first week of August. I initially chose this place because of the top reviews and the location. I cannot fault anything about this place. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The food was excellent. Our room was at the back of the hotel near the pool which was only 30 seconds walk to the beach and the hotel bar/restaurant. They have a live local band playing there every night except Sundays. They go right through to about 12am from 7pm without a break. Drinks range from about $2 for beers upwards. Meals on average were about $4-$6 US each depending on what you order. Book this place. You will not regret it.

Cristobal L.
Filipina
03 Ogos 2016
Wifi so bad
If you need wifi, do NOT come here.

Melissa E.
Filipina
03 Ogos 2016
Nice
Nice rooms

MAY C.
Hong Kong
01 Ogos 2016
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
Very good

MAY C.
Hong Kong
01 Ogos 2016
Location, friendly staff, clean
Very enjoyable stay, will recommend to anyone

Greg W.
Australia
30 Julai 2016
Right on the beach
Good location on the beach but also has a pool. Staff good and an excellent band in the beach restaurant/bar. If you catch one of the earlier ferries or flights to Tagbilaran you will probably need to wait until 2pm to checkin... but hey ..drop your bags at reception, chill and have lunch and a drink.

Scott H.
Australia
26 Julai 2016
Great location great room
I really was impressed. Friendly staff, great (but simple) room, hot water, big firm bed. Location is second to none. Resto served consistently good food. I would stay here again next time I visit Alina Beach.

Teri C.
Filipina
23 Julai 2016
clean
good location

Pan Y.
China
14 Julai 2016
Near the beach
The hotel is located in Alona beach, easy to access.It is a little noisy at night because of the music from the bars outside.

Zarah A.
Filipina
13 Julai 2016
Home away from home...
Staff are nice and attentive to the needs of their guests especially the manager/owner of the resort... He make sure that their guests are well accomodated & he's very hands-on... They have welcome drinks the manager/owner served us... It's more than what you've paid for... Their family room, big enough for us & very clean especially their comfort rooms... w/c I love most...😄 Over all it was a great stay and home away from home... Beach front also...😄