Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 834 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 834 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3

Seraph L. dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Just fine
The front desk staffs is good, but the guards' attitude not quite good. Also the water pressure is weak.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2016

Brednyn L. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Dream Vacation
We booked in for 4 nights in the first week of August. I initially chose this place because of the top reviews and the location. I cannot fault anything about this place. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The food was excellent. Our room was at the back of the hotel near the pool which was only 30 seconds walk to the beach and the hotel bar/restaurant. They have a live local band playing there every night except Sundays. They go right through to about 12am from 7pm without a break. Drinks range from about $2 for beers upwards. Meals on average were about $4-$6 US each depending on what you order. Book this place. You will not regret it.
Diulas 08 Ogos 2016

Cristobal L. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Wifi so bad
If you need wifi, do NOT come here.
Diulas 03 Ogos 2016

Melissa E. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Nice
Nice rooms
Diulas 03 Ogos 2016

MAY C. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
Very good
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016

MAY C. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Location, friendly staff, clean
Very enjoyable stay, will recommend to anyone
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016

Greg W. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Right on the beach
Good location on the beach but also has a pool. Staff good and an excellent band in the beach restaurant/bar. If you catch one of the earlier ferries or flights to Tagbilaran you will probably need to wait until 2pm to checkin... but hey ..drop your bags at reception, chill and have lunch and a drink.
Diulas 30 Julai 2016

Scott H. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Great location great room
I really was impressed. Friendly staff, great (but simple) room, hot water, big firm bed. Location is second to none. Resto served consistently good food. I would stay here again next time I visit Alina Beach.
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

Teri C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
clean
good location
Diulas 23 Julai 2016

Pan Y. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Near the beach
The hotel is located in Alona beach, easy to access.It is a little noisy at night because of the music from the bars outside.
Diulas 14 Julai 2016