2015
Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 868 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 868 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3
Saring ikut

Glen dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Diulas 15 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

raymund dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Diulas 14 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

martin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Diulas 12 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Harry dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Diulas 10 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kathleen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Diulas 08 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joseph dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Diulas 04 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Keith dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Massimo dari Itali
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Experience
Everything good
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Relaxing
Accessible
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wang dari China
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good value for money
Good location right on Alona beach
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: