Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 304 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 304 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 7.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Benjamin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Grand
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.
Diulas 29 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hyein dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.
Diulas 16 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anne dari Finland
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.
Diulas 16 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rolly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room
Diulas 29 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Youngsuk dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Suite Grand
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Diulas 08 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

corey dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Diulas 29 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lim dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Keluarga Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Valuable
Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Diulas 18 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sharon dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Nice little place with a great pool
family rooms, pool, staff
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Diulas 09 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joanne dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Perfect little hideaway
Garden, pool, massage
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Diulas 21 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

RODERICK dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.
Room, Restaurant & pool.
Great!
Diulas 16 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: