Sangat Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 868 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 868 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3
Saring ikut

Jessica dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Beautiful hotel with stunning views of Inle
The hotel is ideally located, with truly beautiful views of the lake and its surrounds. The staff are very accommodating and upgraded us to a suite that was available due to low season. The rooms are well equipped with lovely bathrooms and comfy beds. I recommend a visit to the spa, the ladies are amazing!
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016

Anuchit dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Nice Surroundings
The facility seems quite old, other than that it offered me a cosy room to stay in.
Diulas 03 Ogos 2016

Mohd dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Superior Twin
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2016
Quite & Calm
The room is not big but they gave me room with two double beds since they don't have room with 1 bed. The staff here is very helpful and welcoming. This hotel is very quite and has nice surroundings.
Diulas 29 Julai 2016

Mei dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Superior King
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Inya lake is fatanstic
Those who said Inya Lake hotel is old, do you know that it has a history of over 100 years. Those who said it is secluded, can you find another hotel in Myanmar that owns acres and acres of lands and a LAKE!. To walk one round takes 20 minutes! Gym, outdoor swimming pool, cafe and bars(not only one), what more do you need? At this price? i would definitely keep coming back and this is the only hotel i will choose to stay in Myanmar ever! love it! it is just not fair, shitty ones like 9 Mile hotel, KH hotel, or Royal Pavallion also have review points 7. Yup I have stayed at all 3. trust me, will never step a foot there again after comparing them with Inya Lake! :P
Diulas 23 Julai 2016

Wu dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Superior King
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Good
Ok and good
Diulas 23 Julai 2016

Jaedyn dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Katil Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Serene lake location
It's at a fabulous location for a tiny trip away from the hussel and bustle of town. Their view of the lake was lovely and the large pool was great. Even during slow season there were people working the pool bar and keeping the landscape and hotel beautiful and clean. Breakfast buffet was delicious and all the hotel staff was friendly and most spoke great English! Would stay again if I didn't want to be near downtown.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Kenneth dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Superior Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2015
Isolated
Kind of Isolated area. Have to call taxi to go in and out otherwise very far from main road. Room and restaurant are old too. Short stay is okay.
Diulas 12 Julai 2016

Amparo dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Katil Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Good service, good breakfast but hard to get out of the hotel because no taxi available
Facilities and food of Inya lake hotel. The problem I have encountered was to get a taxi as the location is very isolated from the main road. I almost did not make it to my flight... While the staff offered his friend's taxi, the minutes of waiting was not that accurate. From 10mins of waiting to 25 mins...only because the traffic in the area to get inside the isolated area of Inya lake hotel was really bad. Likewise, the cake in the lobby was really bad... I think they should check the cakes they serve if it is still in good condition.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

Diana dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Superior Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2016
Decent, but a bit outdated
I stayed at Inya Lake Hotel for a business and was expecting a bit more for the price. The staff are all extremely kind and welcoming. However, the room was a bit worn and although I was told that the room would overlook the pool, it actually overlooked the back of the kitchen and dumpster area. There are many more options now in Yangon at similar prices and more conveniently located.
Diulas 18 Jun 2016

ANG dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Superior Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
business trip
Booked during special offer, very good deal....
Diulas 12 Jun 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: