Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 1527 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1527 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 7.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Pui Y. dari China
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Nice staff, relatively poor location
- Hotel is well-equipped, clean, tidy and spacious room. - The location is quite far away and not only 2 to 3 public bus can assess to the hotel. - Shuttle bus will be depart from hotel around 30 min to 1 hour and the bus stop is relatively inconvenient.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016

Karen L. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
great getaway without mainland tourists
i hope this super nice, classic hotel will never be discovered by mainland tourists to destroy its tranquility & beautiful environment. such a peaceful stay. the pool is just beautiful and the rooms are spacious & comfy & clean. love it so much!
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016

Chi H. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
So Good!
So Good!
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016

salman D. dari Pakistan
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Amazing experience
This was my second time at the resort, and I would definitely go the third time and forth and so on. Amazing place. Great pool. Fun for all sorts of travels. Massive rooms for the price.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

Lai C. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Unexpected experience, overall standard even better than some of the other 5-stars hotels in Macau.
As stated.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

LU J. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Poor location, but best facilities
The shower systems is down, I trunks on the shower for almost 10mins, no hot water at all!! And the bed sheet seems not so clean
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

David P. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2016
Excellent
Staff brought fresh milk to room at no extra charge for making tea instead of using creamer in packets . At breakfast they were very attentive. Security was top notch. We were asked several times about our intentions until staff recognised us.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2016

Wing H. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Relaxation
This hotel is all about relaxing and chilling. It might not be the right choice for you if you love the city life. Rooms are huge, the view is nice and the staff are amazingly friendly. Enjoyed my stay, but it's not really convenient. Be sure to check the bus schedule and the bus stops.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2016

Honson Y. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
fair
Too far away,
Diulas 20 Ogos 2016

Tam V. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Relax & away from crowd
It is away from the downtown of Macau. If you are looking for a quiet & relaxed vacation, this is it. Shuttle bus is available every 30 mins during peak hours but every hour in the morning & evening. However it goes to a few spots only which we found inconvenient. The environment is nice which is by the beach. There is only one Portuguese restaurant nearby (2 mins walk), other than that, nothing surround.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2016